Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Big Grin Big Grin :D
ROFL ROFL :ROFLMAO: :ROFL:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o Oo oO
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up (y) :thumbsup:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down (n) :thumbsdown:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Sleep Sleep :sleep: :zzz:
Whistling Whistling :whistle: :whistling: :whistles:
Crying Crying :cry: :crying:
Cautious Cautious :cautious:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
X3 X3 :X3:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P
Laugh Laugh :LOL: :laugh:
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Love Love :love:
Barefoot Barefoot :barefoot: :barefeet:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Confused Confused :confused:
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Censored Censored :censored:
Not Worthy Not Worthy :notworthy:
Sick Sick :sick: :puke:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
alot alot alot allot
android android :android:
angelic angelic :angelic:
arghh arghh :arghh:
artist artist :artist:
asshat asshat :asshat:
astronaut astronaut :astronaut:
bag bag :bag:
banghead banghead :banghead:
banhappy banhappy :banhappy:
bawling bawling :bawling:
bear bear :bear:
beaver beaver :beaver:
Blackalien Blackalien :Blackalien:
blackeye blackeye :blackeye:
bookworm bookworm :bookworm:
bored bored :bored:
borg borg :borg:
brb brb :brb:
bucktooth bucktooth :bucktooth:
cat cat :cat:
chicken chicken :chicken:
cigar cigar :cigar:
clown clown :clown:
cold cold :cold:
coldfeet coldfeet :coldfeet:
couchpotato couchpotato :couchpotato:
cow cow :cow:
cyclops cyclops :cyclops:
dead dead :dead:
depressed depressed :depressed:
doctor doctor :doctor:
droid droid :droid:
drool drool :drool:
drowning drowning :drowning:
dummy dummy :dummy:
dummy1 dummy1 :dummy1:
eggonface eggonface :eggonface:
facepalm facepalm :facepalm:
finger finger :finger:
greedy greedy :greedy:
greyalien greyalien :greyalien:
grumpy grumpy :grumpy:
happy happy :happy:
headphone headphone :headphone:
hilarious hilarious :hilarious:
hungover hungover :hungover:
hungry hungry :hungry:
hurting hurting :hurting:
inpain inpain :inpain:
jawdrop jawdrop :jawdrop:
jimlad jimlad :jimlad:
joyful joyful :joyful:
kiss kiss :kiss:
linkme linkme :linkme:
locktopic locktopic :locktopic:
lurking lurking :lurking:
mask mask :mask:
meh meh :meh:
mooning mooning :mooning:
muted muted :muted:
nailbiting nailbiting :nailbiting:
nurse nurse :nurse:
oldman oldman :oldman:
panda panda :panda:
peeking peeking :peeking:
penguin penguin :penguin:
photogenic photogenic :photogenic:
pigeon pigeon :pigeon:
playful playful :playful:
pompus pompus :pompus:
poto poto :poto:
punch punch :punch:
rage rage :rage:
shamefullyembarrased shamefullyembarrased :shamefullyembarrased:
shifty shifty :shifty:
shy shy :shy:
singing singing :singing:
smilie smilie :smilie:
smug smug :smug:
smuggrin smuggrin :smuggrin:
snaphappy snaphappy :snaphappy:
sorry sorry :sorry:
sour sour :sour:
spam spam :spam:
spiderman spiderman :spiderman:
spitoutdummy spitoutdummy :spitoutdummy:
stig stig :stig:
stinkyfeet stinkyfeet :stinkyfeet:
stop stop :stop:
troll troll :troll:
turtle turtle :turtle:
vamp vamp :vamp:
vomit vomit :vomit:
vulcan vulcan :vulcan:
wacky wacky :wacky:
walkingdead walkingdead :walkingdead:
watching watching :watching:
wideyed wideyed :wideyed:
woot woot :woot:
writing writing :writing:
wtf wtf :wtf:
yawn yawn :yawn:
yuck yuck :yuck:
Sheep White 1 Sheep White 1 :sheepwhite1:
Sheep White 2 Sheep White 2 :sheepwhite2:
Sheep White 3 Sheep White 3 :sheepwhite3:
Sheep Black 1 Sheep Black 1 :sheepblack1:
Sheep Black 2 Sheep Black 2 :sheepblack2:
Happy Cubos Happy Cubos :happycubos:
Sappy Frinny Sappy Frinny :sappyfrinny: